VSC Login
July 2014
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
August 2014
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Upcoming Events
Mon Jul 21 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
Camp Good Times
Mon Jul 21 @06:30PM - 09:00PM
Boy Scout Meeting
Wed Jul 23 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
Camp Good Times
Thu Jul 24 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
Camp Good Times
Fri Jul 25 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
Camp Good Times
Sat Jul 26 @09:00AM - 11:59AM
Range Master Class
Sun Jul 27 @09:00AM - 12:00PM
Sporting Clays - Sunday - Beginners Welcome
Mon Jul 28 @06:30PM - 09:00PM
Boy Scout Meeting
Fri Aug 01 @08:00PM -
General Meeting
Sun Aug 03 @09:00AM - 12:00PM
Sporting Clays - Sunday - Beginners Welcome
Mon Aug 04 @06:30PM - 09:00PM
Boy Scout Meeting